查询: +65 6744 4022 (SG)
+60 3 5525 2648(MY - KL)
+60 7 8633 302 (MY - JB)
+60 4 3140 251 (MY - PG)
+60 3 6093 3833 (IRM)

保持联系:

茶点服务方案

为何选择亚力士

亚力士在提供茶点服务方案方面,拥有超过30年经验。我们的丰富经验与专业知识得到客户的信赖,使他们能够安心地将茶点的需求委托给我们。

亚力士以优良质量与客服关怀,建立了杰出的信誉。 我们坚持以优良品质与服务,为客户提供灵活多样的选择。我们对客户的响应时间,是业界最快捷的。在新加坡与马来西亚,我们一向被评为首选的茶点服务方案供应商。

亚力士提供多种茶点产品及自动贩卖机的选择。亚力士与多数的供应商不同,因他们同时也是主要的食品/饮料生产商;亚力士不受制于采用某一家生产商或某一种品牌,可以提供各种最受欢迎的茶点产品。

亚力士是自动贩卖服务业界先駒者。我们率先引进有冰杯装饮品的机器,零食与饮品的机器,直接从咖啡豆新鲜冲制的濃縮咖啡、卡布奇诺与拿铁咖啡的机器。我们亦引入代幣咭給有意優惠員工的公司。

Refreshment Solutions  
 
   
Where You Can Find Us
Wide Range Of Refreshment Solutions
Why You Should Choose Atlas Vending
 
     
  Why You Should Choose Atlas Vending  
     
 

Atlas Vending has more than 30 years of experience providing refreshment solutions. Our accumulated experience and know-how give our customers a sense of confidence, that they entrust their refreshment needs to us.

Atlas Vending has an excellent reputation built on quality and customer care. We offer flexibility and choice combined with consistently high levels of quality and service. Our response times are also the shortest in the refreshment solution industry. We have been consistently rated the preferred refreshment solution provider by customers in Singapore, Malaysia and Hong Kong.

Atlas Vending offers a wide choice of refreshment products as well as vending equipment. Unlike many refreshment providers that are also major food/drink manufacturers, Atlas Vending offers refreshments that cut across popular brands, so that you are not bound to the refreshments of any one manufacturer or brand.

Atlas Vending is the leader in refreshment solution innovation. We were the first to introduce cup drinks with ice; equipment that offers both snacks and drinks; espresso, cappuccino and latte drinks freshly made from coffee beans; combination machines that offer snacks, soft drinks as well as milk and yoghurt drinks. We also offer card options for companies that wish to control the provision of subsidised refreshments to their staff.